The Feeling is Sensual Guest Post

Yesterday I had my first ever guest post on Oleander Plume’s blog! I’ve enjoyed her writing several times over so when she asked me to do a post for her blog I was thrilled. Hop over to her blog and check out my story The Feeling is Sensual. It’s a short and sweet f/f story that will make you want to take a few deep breaths and find your center. 🙂 

While you’re on Oleander’s blog poke around read some of her stories and discover why I love her writing (and her) so much. You can also check out her books and publications here.

currently reading:

Pages For You by Sylvia Brownrigg

When She Was Good by Tristan Taormino

3 thoughts on “The Feeling is Sensual Guest Post

    1. Thank you! Pages for you is great. I’ve been staying up way too late reading it. I love being inside flannery’s head. She’s so sweet. Reminds me of how I felt at college.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

