Meet D’Goddess Jones

Sometimes when “I’m” not in the mood to write I put on a lip (tonight I’m wearing On Fire Red – Maybelline) and force myself to sit in the chair, open a document and type. I like to think of it as the same thing Beyonce does when she’s Sasha Fierce!

I turn into D’Goddess Jones!

I hit 314 words…better than nothing.

lips1.19.15
On fire red

Current Mood: frustrated

Current Soundtrack: Tori Amos, Little Earthquakes

Current Lip: Maybelline, On Fire Red

Current Thought: Work tomorrow, my long day. 10:30am-10:00pm (D’Goddess may need to show up there too) 🙂

Leave a Reply

