Things I Did This Week #2

20141101-175424.jpg

Burr! It got super cold super quick this week. Thank goodness I have a never ending supply of hoodies to keep me toasty and warm as well as that picture of Janet Jackson. 😊

This week was busy and exhausting, but fun too.
Here’s some of the stuff I did:
• released Tight Five #3 in Players Series
•watched StudvilleTV seasons 1&2 and became addicted. (I became so attached to these characters so quickly. I can’t wait for season 3)
•discovered the magic of dropping rolos in my coffee (do it! It’ll change your life)
•did cover work for a new collection of short stories – something festive for the holidays
•got distracted by the internets
•took on some freelance/contract work
•made this lust erm list

Leave a Reply

