Things I Did This Week #1

This week was pretty spectacular! I don’t know why. I just feel like it was a good week. So I thought I would share what I did.

Things I did this week!

  • Gave away a few ebooks on Monday
  • Ate way too much Halloween candy
  • Had an interesting job interview (ahahahah! it was funny, I’ll share more on that later if I can…)
  • Wrote 1200 words on a new project 🙂
  • Edited Tight Five and cut huge chunks of text (there were some tears)
  • Watched a not so great movie with Cameron Diaz. The entire premise was weak, but there was ample side boob to make up for it
  • Drooled over the gorgeous winter dresses at Lane Bryant (wine is so my color)
  • Taught one of my roommates what a prepositional phrase is
  • Got the oil in my car changed
  • Straightened my hair so I could curl it … ?
  • Contemplated how Olivia Pope wears so much white and drinks so much wine without incident
  • Stared at tons of pictures of Queen Latifah!
  • Made this list
When I saw this pic a weird mewling sound started coming from my throat! HAWT!!
When I saw this pic a weird mewling sound started coming from my throat! HAWT!!

Latest releases: Ladies Only!  Spanked! A Nakanza & Deidre Story, Sweat It Out, and The Players Book two- Take the Field 

+++

Want Free Stories? Download House Rules and Model Behavior

2 thoughts on “Things I Did This Week #1

Leave a Reply

