Pride, Equality, Love Giveaway

Happy Thursday Everybody!

Just wanted to give a shout out to all the newly married couples in NC! I’m so happy that my home state finally got its ish together! Love is winning so hard right now and it makes me feel all warm and gooey inside! Congratulations!!

Also Pride is this weekend in W-S, NC where I will be with friends! Coincidence? I think not. Even though I’m not the biggest fan of crowds (I get major panic when there are too many folks shoulder to shoulder) I’m eager to see how Winston does it! I hear it’ll be mad fun and I’m really looking forward to going.

In honor of Gay Pride weekend and the monumental step forward for marriage equality in NC I’m giving away three copies each of Gina’s Do-Over, All Is Forgiven, and The Players: Book One.

Click on the rafflecopter giveaway link below to enter

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Have fun with whatever you’re doing this weekend, be proud, and Good luck!

XOXO

K.A.

Latest release: Ladies Only!  Spanked! A Nakanza & Deidre Story, Sweat It Out, and The Players Book two- Take the Field 

+++

Want Free Stories? Download House Rules and Model Behavior

Leave a Reply

