Tight Five- Book 3 in the Players Series

Hellooooo!

I think it’s time to get back on track with The Players Series – The Players & Take the Field are available now. I finished the first scene for book three today! I feel excited and nervous all at once. I know what’s going to happen so I’m not sure why I’m nervous. I think because I love these characters, I feel for them (even when they be actin’ cray). Plus I’m excited to share the story with you.

Book three is called Tight Five and all the girls are back making eyes at each other, having confrontations and getting closer than ever.

First line from Tight Five:

“If Ki wasn’t still mad with Yazmeen, seeing her perched alongside the front fender of her car holding a bouquet of wild flowers would have made her happy.”

I can’t wait to share book three (and a little surprise) with you all!

In the meantime, if you haven’t met the girls yet get acquainted with Janelle, Monica, Mel, Ki and Yazmeen in The Players and  Take the Field.

 +++

Latest release: Spanked! A Nakanza & Deidre Story, Sweat It Out, and The Players Book two- Take the Field 

+++

Want Free Stories? Download House Rules and Model Behavior

Leave a Reply

