Change is Good, Change is Sexy

I took a break from blogging for a bit to focus on life and a different kind of writing. I stepped into the wonderful, wet world of lesbian erotica and I don’t think I’ll be leaving anytime soon. I love poetry and I will definitely continue writing poetry, maybe not here, but I’ll let those of you who are interested know when and where you can find my poetry. I want to focus on women and their stories, my story.  I’m changing gears and I’m having a great time so far.

I hope everyone will continue to follow this blog as you’ve helped me grow and learn and create for such a long time. I truly appreciate you. But if lesbian erotica isn’t your thing, I totally understand. I’ll continue to appreciate your readership.

Check out my latest work. Hot For It, available for purchase here and Here She Comes: Three Erotic Lesbian Short Stories, available for purchase here.  Read the short descriptions below.

Hot For It – The hot New Mexico summer has both Jordan and Kathy nearly sweating out of their skin. But for Kathy the heat only heightens her desire inspiring a sexy way for both of them to cool off. Something sure to make Jordan hot for it.

Here She Comes – Three short stories, three very different scenarios. In Welcoming Committee, Kelly treats her self to a little visual stimuli, but has to wonder if what she saw was ever really there in the first place. Then in House Rules Trina and Melanie, whose relationship has been as clean as can be, work on a few rules to keep their new living arrangement a happy one. And finally in Model Behavior, an art student realizes her eye for beauty gives her a special, intimate look at the irresistible nude model.

Warning: these stories contain graphic language and f/f sex.

Leave a Reply

