Juan Dimas

Do you remember
fondling me
in the dark?

i had one foot
in the kitchen
one foot in reality—
how rewarding
it must’ve been
for you
to have that
tiny breast
in your hand

(the light switch
so far away from
my reach)

your cock was the first cock
to press into my back
and move against my ass

beer and breath
beating my ear
trying to whisper
you like this?

I had no idea
what you had done
to get her to build an alarm
system of toy trucks
in front of my bedroom
door

I had no idea
but I guess
the attention
was nice

One thought on “Juan Dimas

Leave a Reply

